Officer & Committee Contacts
Officers
Title Name Email Address
President                              Tom Lenihan president@btwdallas.org  
Vice President  Bob Rycroft vicepresident@btwdallas.org
Treasurer Mike Davis treasurer@btwdallas.org
Secretary Bill Hoyt secretary@btwdallas.org

Directors-At-Large
Tom Clatterbuck security@btwdallas.org
Vanessa Myers vmyers@cpavanessa.com
Brian Williamson brian@bdwiliamsoncpa.com
 
Committee Chairpersons
Title  Name Email Address
Welcoming of Newcomers Betsy Winkle newcomers@btwdallas.org
Architecture Control/Codes & Covenants Bob Treat architecturecontrol@btwdallas.org
Codes and Guidelines Bob Treat codesandguidelines@btwdallas.org
Landscaping/Common Area Issues Diana Tipton landscaping@btwdallas.org
Yard of the Month Sherry Dettle newcomers@btwdallas.org
Volunteers in Patrol (VIP)/Security Tom Clatterbuck security@btwdallas.org
Communications Bill Hoyt communications@btwdallas.org
 
 
You can also contact the board by submitting this online form.
 
Click Here if you are interested in serving on one or more of the BTW HOA Standing Committees.