Officer & Committee Contacts
Officers
Title Name Email Address
President                              Tom Lenihan president@btwdallas.org  
Vice President  Bob Rycroft vicepresident@btwdallas.org
Treasurer Linda Taylor treasurer@btwdallas.org
Secretary Bill Hoyt secretary@btwdallas.org

Directors-At-Large
Mary Ann Buchanan mb5581@sbcglobal.net
Alan Rosner security@btwdallas.org
Brian Williamson brian@bdwiliamsoncpa.com
 
Committee Chairpersons
Title  Name Email Address
Welcoming of Newcomers Betsy Winkle newcomers@btwdallas.org
Architecture Control/Codes & Covenants Bob Treat architecturecontrol@btwdallas.org
Social Cathy Lenihan cathybratton@gmail.com
Codes and Guidelines Bob Treat codesandguidelines@btwdallas.org
Landscaping/Common Area Issues Diana Tipton landscaping@btwdallas.org
Yard of the Month Sherry Dettle newcomers@btwdallas.org
Security/The Eyes of BTW, LLC Alan Rosner security@btwdallas.org
Volunteers in Patrol Tom Clatterbuck security@btwdallas.org
Communications Randy Brandt communications@btwdallas.org
 
 
You can also contact the board by submitting this online form.
 
Click Here if you are interested in serving on one or more of the BTW HOA Standing Committees.