Officer & Committee Contacts
Title Name Email Address
President                              Tom Lenihan  
Vice President  Bob Rycroft
Treasurer Linda Taylor
Secretary Bill Hoyt

Mary Ann Buchanan
Alan Rosner
Brian Williamson
Committee Chairpersons
Title  Name Email Address
Welcoming of Newcomers Betsy Winkle
Architecture Control/Codes & Covenants Bob Treat
Social Cathy Lenihan
Codes and Guidelines Bob Treat
Landscaping/Common Area Issues Diana Tipton
Yard of the Month Sherry Dettle
Security/The Eyes of BTW, LLC Alan Rosner
Volunteers in Patrol Tom Clatterbuck
Communications Randy Brandt
You can also contact the board by submitting this online form.
Click Here if you are interested in serving on one or more of the BTW HOA Standing Committees.